Complete List: Boca Raton National Merit Scholarship Finalists

News Palm Beach County Schools

BOCA RATON, FL ( — The Palm Beach County School District has updated its list of area students honored as National Merit Scholarship Finalists. Congratulations to everyone listed below!
Alexander W. Dreyfoos School of the Arts
Jillian Adams
Rachel Anderson
Sarah Baldinger
Daniela Childers
Donald Meyers
Nathan Ward
Courtney Wayne
Alec Zisson
Atlantic Community High School
Rebecca Abraham
Helena Cheslack
Jonathan Elias
Michael Klionsky
Gowri Nayar
Emily Snavely
Roque Soto
Laura Vander Meiden
Aishwarya Vijayan
Boca Raton Community High School
Suyash Kumar
Daniel Livingston
Duncan McFarlane
Megan Rice
Jupiter Community High School
Stephanie McCrate
Alexa Rimmer
Louise Tungol
Olympic Heights High School
Robert Cohen
Allen Simon
Palm Beach Central High School
Molly M. Eveleth
Justin L. Martinez
Spanish River Community High School
Michael Barth
Ariel Brown
Max Egers
Noah Gardner
Suncoast Community High School
Jett C. Andersen
Sonja A. Brankovic
Christiana M. Elford
Caroline J. Horrow
Alexander S. Li
Zaarah L. Mohamed
Mary M. O’Connor
Adityanaraya Radhakrishnan
John C. Trimble
Christina Xiao
Wellington Community High School
Daniel Bachi
Debra Marcus
Crystal Yan
Felicia Yan




Content copyright © 2022 Metro Desk Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. ® is a registered trademark. BocaRudeton™ is a trademark of MetroDesk Media, LLC. Sirens™ is a trademark of MetroDesk Media, LLC. “You hear sirens, we know where they went,”™ is a trademark of MetroDesk Media, LLC. “Don’t Want To Be Seen Here? Don’t Be Rude Here!™” is a trademark of MetroDesk Media, LLC. We vigorously protect our intellectual property and journalistic product. Broadcast stations must credit on air. Print must refer to Online must link to We have agreements with several organizations. Contact news (at) Call 866-4-FL-NEWS. Arrest reports are police accusations. Guilt or innocence is determined in a court of law.